Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Sunday April 22, 2007
Start: 00:00
End: 23:59


Earth Day's mission is to stimulate and value positive action regarding the environment with individuals, associations and businesses: celebration by action, April 22nd and every day!

Monday April 30, 2007
Start: 20:00
End: 20:45

Troisième réunion de la SQIL 2007

Date : 30 avril 2007
Heure : 20h à 20h45
Public : ouvert à tous
Type : IRC
Canal : #sqil sur irc.freenode.net

Utilisez les commentaires pour suggérer des proprositions pour l'ordre du jour. Cette réunion s'adresse à toute personne intéressée par la Semaine québécoise de l'informatique libre qui désire s'impliquer. Elle sera suivie d'une période de questions. Le texte de la rencontre sera mis en ligne par la suite.

Tuesday May 1, 2007
Start: 00:00
Start: 2007-05-01 00:00
End: 2007-05-04 23:59
Wednesday May 2, 2007
(all day)
Start: 2007-05-01 00:00
End: 2007-05-04 23:59
Thursday May 3, 2007
(all day)
Start: 2007-05-01 00:00
End: 2007-05-04 23:59
Friday May 4, 2007
End: 23:59
Start: 2007-05-01 00:00
End: 2007-05-04 23:59
Start: 00:00
Start: 2007-05-04 00:00
End: 2007-05-06 23:59
Saturday May 5, 2007
(all day)
Start: 2007-05-04 00:00
End: 2007-05-06 23:59
Sunday May 6, 2007
End: 23:59
Start: 2007-05-04 00:00
End: 2007-05-06 23:59
Wednesday May 9, 2007
Start: 00:00
Start: 2007-05-09 00:00
End: 2007-05-13 23:59
Thursday May 10, 2007
(all day)
Start: 2007-05-09 00:00
End: 2007-05-13 23:59
Friday May 11, 2007
(all day)
Start: 2007-05-09 00:00
End: 2007-05-13 23:59
Saturday May 12, 2007
(all day)
Start: 2007-05-09 00:00
End: 2007-05-13 23:59
Sunday May 13, 2007
End: 23:59
Start: 2007-05-09 00:00
End: 2007-05-13 23:59
Tuesday May 15, 2007
Start: 00:00
Start: 2007-05-15 00:00
End: 2007-05-18 23:59
Wednesday May 16, 2007
(all day)
Start: 2007-05-15 00:00
End: 2007-05-18 23:59
Start: 00:00
Start: 2007-05-16 00:00
End: 2007-05-19 23:59
Thursday May 17, 2007
(all day)
Start: 2007-05-15 00:00
End: 2007-05-18 23:59
(all day)
Start: 2007-05-16 00:00
End: 2007-05-19 23:59
Friday May 18, 2007
End: 23:59
Start: 2007-05-15 00:00
End: 2007-05-18 23:59
(all day)
Start: 2007-05-16 00:00
End: 2007-05-19 23:59
Start: 00:00
Start: 2007-05-18 00:00
End: 2007-05-20 23:59
Saturday May 19, 2007
End: 23:59
Start: 2007-05-16 00:00
End: 2007-05-19 23:59
(all day)
Start: 2007-05-18 00:00
End: 2007-05-20 23:59
Sunday May 20, 2007
End: 23:59
Start: 2007-05-18 00:00
End: 2007-05-20 23:59
Monday May 21, 2007
Start: 00:00
Start: 2007-05-21 00:00
End: 2007-05-24 23:59
Syndicate content